Day: April 25, 2022

Uncategorized

Kid Links

The links to the below are quick links to web sites that students access frequently. Our Library and Classroom pages contain links to sites tailored to individual grades and units of study. web Searching Images and Clipart  Social Studies Educational Games              Math Science Reading/Writing  Other  

Read More
Uncategorized

School Boards and Committees

Click below for links to School Board pages containing membership, meeting information and Agendas/Minutes for each Board. Board Members Meeting Information Mount Abraham Unified School District Bristol: Kevin Hanson, (khanson@anesu.org) Erin Lathrop, (elathrop@anesu.org) Liz Sayre, (lsayre@anesu.org) Krista Siringo, (ksiringo@anesu.org) Allison Sturtevant, (asturtevant@anesu.org) Lincoln: Sarah McClain, (smcclain@anesu.org) Rebecca Otey, (rotey@anesu.org) Monkton: Jennifer Stanley, (jstanley@anesu.org) Dawn Griswold, (dgriswold@anesu.org) […]

Read More